banner_home.png
Ideal living, 
Here it comes alive
O2O design platform, better, faster and easier!
 

Oodles Tech

Oodles 720, Oodles Cube, Oodles Scanner and Oodles Transformer are collectively known as “Oodles Tech” which is developed on our own with innovative technologies and artificial intelligence. “Oodles Tech” can be used separately or cooperatively to perfect designs or enhance industry productivity.

Oodles Life

Oodles Life touches many aspects of the design industry and everyday life. Users can satisfy their needs for design, information, purchase and construction through Oodles Design, Oodles Home, Oodles Mall and Oodles Match.

Oodles Solution

Keeping up with trends of international technological development, specialized I.T. teams of Oodles work together to customize different solutions for the users, elevating the quality of life for them.

Oodles Tech

oodles 720 3.png

Oodles 720

Broadening your experience with one-stop application

Oodles 720 application enables users to experience real-time panoramic design anytime and anywhere. Not only can users enjoy their exclusive designs from a 2D or 3D perspective, they can also move, place and transform any furniture at will. With various lighting effects and the unique real-time ruler function, Oodles 720 application takes interior design and visual experience to the next level. 

 

In the Oodles 3D Model Database, there are thousands of design templates, furnishings and furniture for users to choose from which further makes designs easier.

 

Oodles

Transformer

Being your own spatial planner with transformable furniture

Oodles Transformer overcomes spatial constraints and enables users to maximize their household space with smart technology. 

 

Oodles Transformer is fashionable, pragmatic and multifunctional. It integrates wardrobe, bed with dining table and so forth, utilizing the same space to serve different purposes. Several furniture mingle together to form a large piece of movable wall, which separates bedroom and dining room, making one’s home more stylish. By applying new technology, users can operate Oodles Transformer with touch screen or mobile application in every corner of your home. Oodles Transformer can make your life smarter and easier.

oodles transformer_v2@2x.png
oodles 3D scanner_v3@2x.png

Oodles Scanner

Outputting precise floor plans and construction drawings with 3D scans

Oodles Scanner makes use of accurate electronic ruler function, Light Detection and Ranging technology (LiDAR) and high-speed stereo scanning function for precise measurements. With 3D Point Cloud in full colours, it further helps to visualize the actual structure and layout of a certain space. 

 

Construction drawings derived from scan data are equipped with automatic contrast function and accurate size markings, which greatly reduce deviations from manual measurements. By outputting construction drawings and floor plans in different formats, Oodles Scanner is a versatile tool of the industry. 

 

With remote operation from any mobile devices, tablets and desktop computers using wireless LAN, users can instantly scan, upload and share data to the cloud server for easy management.

oodles cube.png

Oodles Cube

Embracing your future with detailed 3D projection

In order to present a more realistic and vivid visual experience to the users, Oodles integrates immersive projection virtual reality display system, high-resolution 3D projection display technology, multi-channel vision synchronization technology and sound technology with sensor technology. By wearing 3D glasses, either one user or a small group of users can enjoy the immersive virtual experience at the same time. 

 

By connecting Oodles Cube to Oodles 720 application, users can modify their designs in real-time and hence enjoy an instant preview of the dream homes, bringing the ideal home to life.

Oodles Life

Oodles Design

Unleashing inspiration with designers gathered from around the globe

With starred designers joining from all around the world, Oodles Design in which users can find various design templates, appreciate masterpieces and discover new talents sparks inspiration that it allows everyone to design their ideal homes on their own.

 

Construction drawings and floor plans, as well as 3D models and designer recommended products can also be found in Oodles Design, satisfying all design and operational needs.

oodles mall 2.png

Oodles Mall

Introducing leading-edge new products to the local market

The virtual reality specialty shop online of Oodles helps users with the stylish and yet decent home decor by implementing the exclusively developed VR technology. Furniture customization is as well available. Not only can users choose from a wide range of imported upscale materials, but they can also enjoy the full follow-up quality service from Oodles in which ordering, designs, delivery and maintenance support are included. 

oodles math.png

Oodles Match

Bonding design firms and fit-out contractors to clients

Apart from advanced technology and products, Oodles also excels in providing comprehensive services. With our professional construction supervision service, experienced technicians are dispatched to coordinate different projects in order to ensure the progress and quality; with a team of expertise, Oodles steps in to provide valuable advice and settle disputes among different parties so as to level up users’ experience.

oodles home 3.png

Oodles Home

Discovering boundless ideas and hot trends here with us

Oodles home is a comprehensive and informative platform in which users are provided with household, design and decoration knowledge, such as guidelines on handovers of first-hand properties and renovation ideas of old flats. Floor plans of various real estates in Hong Kong, up-to-date news, transaction data and hot trends of industry can also be found here. 

 

Oodles Home manipulates different media, which includes articles, videos and so forth, enabling users to be self-taught with the mentioned knowledge at home.

Oodles Solution

Oodles Solution

Bearing in mind the needs of the customers, Oodles Solution, Oodles’ latest business approach, provides the customers with cutting-edge digital solution and technical consultation service, including artificial intelligence, virtual reality, data analysis, Cloud computing, Light Detection and Ranging and IoT. By introducing the advanced and tailor-made Oodles Tech and Oodles Life services, Oodles is dedicated to promoting business and furthering development of the customers. Hand in hand, let’s shape the future together.

Satisfying all needs at full capacity

By integrating digital technology, artificial intelligence and big data, Oodles developed four cutting-edge applications and four helpful platforms, with the aim of providing an innovative end-to-end solution to interior design and fitting-out projects. Personal users, business partners and industry insiders, Oodles cares about all.

 

Oodles & Clients

Enjoy greater exposure,

better fame and more

ideas

Designers

Developers

Benefit from elevated efficiency and the use of different technologies

Subcontractors

Relish professional services

to raise productivity

Suppliers

Further business

opportunities at our online shop

Gov. & Public Utilities

Fulfill the ambition of

building Hong Kong into a smart city

Interested in Oodles?

Getting to know more about Oodles or message us.

icon_oodles@2x.png
icon_fb@2x.png
icon_ig@2x.png
icon_youtube@2x.png

Copyright © 2020 Oodles All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

logo_superland.png
log0_sb 2.png

banner_home.png
理想家居 精彩呈現
連結線上線下,家居設計更快、更易、更輕鬆
 

Oodles Tech

融合嶄新科技、人工智能及專業技術,自家研發出Oodles 720、Oodles Cube、Oodles Scanner、Oodles Transformer共四大應用科技及服務,可獨立使用,亦可互相連結進行數據傳送及協同,為家居設計或行業業務增值。

Oodles Life

觸及生活及設計各大小層面,從設計、資訊、採購到施工,用家均可分別透過Oodles Design、Oodles Home、Oodles Mall(及One Collection)及Oodles Match滿足其各種需要。

Oodles Solution

集結Oodles各I.T.團隊,追蹤環球最新科技發展及成果,結合不同領域的專業知識及豐富經驗,為用家度身訂造各種科技解決方案,助他們排解疑難、提升生活及設計質素與品味。

Oodles Tech

oodles 720 3.png

Oodles 720

一站式家居設計軟件,拓闊設計體驗

由Oodles專業團隊以嶄新技術研發,用家不受任何時間和空間限制,隨時隨地進行全景實時家居設計,真實呈現未來的家。

用家可以從2D或3D角度欣賞設計作品,亦可隨意移動、擺放及轉換傢俬,預覽不同燈光效果,搭配實時度尺功能,體驗不同的設計風格,全方位提升視覺效果。

Oodles特設3D模型庫,提供過千款飾面、傢俬以供選擇,配搭靈活多變,並提供預設設計模型,用家設計時就更得心應手。

 

Oodles

Transformer

變形傢俬,您的空間切割師

自家研發的高科技變形傢俬,讓住客突破空間限制,在狹小空間創造無限可能,打造夢想家園。

Oodles Transformer 集時尚、實用、靈巧於一身,結合衣櫃、睡床及飯桌等多種功能,靈活地在同一位置變化出各種空間。由於整座傢俬可前後移動,功能則分佈傢俬前後方,最適合用來當作活動牆壁,以分隔睡房及客廳,完全不用改動裝潢。

嶄新融入先進科技,擺脫手動拉出變形傢俬的限制,利用觸控式螢幕或Oodles手機應用程式,在任何一個角落控制各項伸縮功能。

oodles transformer_v2@2x.png
oodles 3D scanner_v3@2x.png

Oodles Scanner

立體掃描現實空間,精準數據導出圖紙

Oodles研發新一代3D掃描器,提供精準電子度尺功能,利用光學遙感技術及快速立體掃描,能精確量度尺寸,配合彩色3D點雲(Point Cloud)圖像,測量後重構真實世界,有助用家理解各式戶型與空間。  

數據轉化成的施工平面圖,配備自動對比功能及精準尺寸標示,大幅減低人手度尺和繪圖所產生的誤差,更可輸出完全兼容產業標準的Revit、Re-cap Pro等程式及檔案格式,以迎合各種項目需求,提高彈性。

Oodles Scanner採用雲端運作,用家可利用無線區域網路從任何行動裝置、平板電腦和桌上電腦進行遠程操作,即時掃描、上傳及分享到雲端系統,易於管理。

oodles cube.png

Oodles Cube

3D投影,投射未來生活想像

為向用家呈現更真實的視覺體驗,Oodles利用沉浸式虛擬現實顯示系統,糅合立體投影顯示技術、多通道視景同步技術、音響技術及傳感器技術等創新科技,合成出超真實的3D投影畫面供一位用家或多位用家同時使用,務求將理想家立體化;用家佩戴3D眼鏡後,更有如置身立體現實世界之中。

Oodles Cube破天荒配合Oodles 720軟件達致互動功能,用家可於軟件中修改設計、即時在投影系統中預覽,將設計活現眼前。

Oodles Life

Oodles Design

匯集全球頂尖設計師,
讓您的創意靈感源源不斷

Oodles Design 邀請到全球頂尖設計師加盟,用家在星級設計圖庫可以找到源源不絕的設計範例,啟發設計靈感。 

飽覽名師作品、發掘新晉設計師,讓用家突破傳統空間設計的界限,在設計融入個人風格,輕鬆打造理想家居。

內置交易平台,提供各式各樣圖紙圖則、3D模型、大師推介產品,滿足各種設計需要,躍升生活品味。

oodles mall 2.png

Oodles Mall

從世界各地引入嶄新產品,獨具匠心

Oodles網上VR專門店,透過獨有虛擬實景技術,打造您的優雅時尚家居風格。我們更提供貼心訂製服務,備有大量高級進口材質選擇,由落單、設計、送貨到保養,全程均由專人跟進,保證產品質素。

oodles math.png

Oodles Match

成為客戶與設計裝修公司彼此信賴的橋樑

Oodles的專業工程監督服務,為用家走多一步,派出經驗豐富的技術人員監察及跟進整個裝修過程,確保進度及產品質素;在需要時提供寶貴建議,發生糾紛時,Oodles更會主動協助雙方解決矛盾,讓用家實現一站式完美裝修之旅。

oodles home 3.png

Oodles Home

助您找靈感,您的家居生活資訊平台

用家在Oodles Home可以找到一系列家居生活資訊,包括樓宇、設計及裝修資訊等多個專區,無論是新業主收驗樓須知到舊住戶翻新裝修等資訊均一應俱全。搜集全港屋苑圖則、樓宇新聞及成交價等,介紹最新家居潮流風格,推介時尚家品,幫助用家與時並進。

實用文章配合生動影片,多媒體、多元化、多渠道,足不出戶便可全方位提升設計、家居及樓宇知識。

Oodles Solution

Oodles Solution

全新商業解決方案「Oodles Solution」提供以用戶為中心的創新數碼解決方案和技術顧問服務,包括人工智能、虛擬實境、數據分析、雲端運算、光學遙感技術、IoT物聯網等。透過Oodles自家研發新技術「Oodles Tech」及「Oodles Life」,我們致力為客戶度身訂造專業優秀的企業方案,時刻助您推動業務發展。

功能完善配置,各行各業盡取所需。

連結創新數碼科技、人工智能及龐大數據,Oodles發展出四大技術及四大平台,提供一站式設計裝修工程解決方案,從個人、企業到行業用家,人人照顧周到、處處服務全面。

 

 合作夥伴

提升曝光和知名度
靈感來源的大寶庫

設計師

發展商

智能產品滿足需求
善用資源提升效率

分判商

專業工程配對服務
感受專業高效模式

供應商

購物和設計專門店
共同開拓無限商機

公營機構

創新科技以人為本

打造智慧生活家居

對我們的產品和服務感興趣?

了解有關Oodles的更多信息或給我們留言。

icon_oodles@2x.png
icon_fb@2x.png
icon_ig@2x.png
icon_youtube@2x.png

版權所有 © 2020 OODLES 保留所有權利 | 使用條款 | 私隱聲明

logo_superland.png
log0_sb 2.png